Melbourne Writers Festival: The Miles Franklin Literary Award

Melbourne Writers Festival

Event Date: 
26 August 2018
Author / Presenters: 
Sofie Laguna, Christos Tsiolkas, Alexis Wright and David Speers

Celebrating Australia’s most prestigious literature prize. The 2018 winner is announced and acclaimed authors Sofie Laguna, Christos Tsiolkas and Alexis Wright read from award-winning novels on death, love and family. Proudly supported by Perpetual, the Copyright Agency’s Cultural Fund and Sky News. Hosted by David Speers.