In-person FrankTALK with Fiona Harris & Mike McLeish

Frankston City Libraries

Event Date: 
29 May 2021
Author / Presenters: 
Fiona Harris & Mike McLeish

A hilarious new novel from the popular authors of The Drop-off. The Pick-up is perfect for fans of Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty.

Busy mum-of-four Lizzie, newly divorced Sam and single mum Megan are best mates. And after a couple of decent coffees, they reckon they can handle anything.

So when Baytree Primary calls out for volunteers to help at an upcoming camp, these three jump at the chance. Because nothing ever goes wrong at school camp, right?

Actors Fiona Harris (SkitHouse, Tangle, The Beautiful Lie) and Mike McLeish (Utopia, Keating the Musical) are a talented husband-and-wife writing team. Their first novel, The Drop-off, was a favourite last year.

Please join us for this FrankTALK with Fiona Harris and Mike McLeish on Saturday 29 May at 11am at Frankston Library. This event is free but bookings are essential as numbers are limited.

The Pick-Up and The Drop-off can be purchased on the day thanks to Robinsons Bookshop or via their online store: https://bit.ly/39Wexrk