What are you reading book club

City of Melbourne Libraries

Event Date: 
8 June 2022
Author / Presenters: 
City of Melbourne Libraries
Join our online book club and share what you are reading with other readers.

​No reading list, no homework, just plenty of book chat. Guaranteed to increase your TBR pile. 

Email read@melbourne.vic.gov.au with ‘What are you reading’ in the subject line to join the club.

Wednesday 8 June 2022, 6pm to 7pm

 

Dates for 2022

Wednesday 12 January

Wednesday 9 February

Wednesday 9 March

Wednesday 13 April 

Wednesday 11 May 

Wednesday 8 June 

Wednesday 13 July 

Wednesday 10 August 

Wednesday 14 September  

Wednesday 12 October 

Wednesday 9 November